Past / Present - 5:15 p.m. - 2002-06-27


Written in the back of my physics workbook circa 8am today

Today was the only day this week that I have class. Last night I did not sleep because I slept 'till 3pm the day before. As per usual, mother drove me to the Mississauga terminal for 6:30am, and I arrived at school at 7:20. As the bus pulled up, I first noticed one car at the back of the 2nd parking lot, probably left there since some time last week, and two cars in the 1st parking lot. Only to find janitors, and confused students who spoke a minimal amount of english (and probably did not understand school was cancelled this week) - shit, that makes me look dumb.

Ten minutes before my class was -supposed- to start, I gave up, and left to walk to the Brampton terminal. I was in dire need of coffee, and something to eat. Since I am not familiar with the mall by the terminal, it took a good twenty minutes of walking, a thorough search of the entire premesis to find the Tim Hortons was out in the parking lot. I am currently boosting my energy with a large regular coffee & a cranberry blueberry bran muffin, reading Microserfs, and listening to the large man next to me chew his muffin.

In line, I saw a girl I thought I recognized, a girl I knew six years ago, and had not spoken to since. I think she noticed my second glance after I received my foods, and she probably suspected I was 'checking her out'. I hate when "HOT" girls think that. She wasn't who I thought she was.

to the present:

I'm at Lara's. I'm feeling much, much better. OMG LARALH IS HOT!!!h!1111!


111100101001010001000101011101011


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com