invita Minerva - 10:17 a.m. - 2002-11-06


I haven't felt like writing much these past two weeks, and I just realised today that those make-up pics were still there on the 1st page.

Anyway, Dear Diary:

I've never felt that my life had any direction or even momentum, yet now things are changing. I can see where I might be in a few years, and that gives me confidence. I have new goals in sight, but there are obstacles which must be tackled. I really don't like my program at school. It was not my first choice, and I regret being talked into taking my second choice when I really didn't want to. However, it's too late to turn back now. I can get a 2 year diploma at the end of this school year, but the content/work sucks, and since I don't like it, I don't do it.
I've nothing left to say.

end.


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com