Linkin what? - 11:25 a.m. - 2002-05-22


I knew it was right not to purchase a Gold Membership right off, I'm getting lazy already.

Camping was awesome.. I don't feel like writing about that just now.

I haven't seen L in so long... since like last Monday. I'll see her tomorrow, hopefully.

There's this guy on my bus home who I stare at a lot, or pretend not to stare at. He's just so interesting, he's like a goth Thom Yorke. Probably around 17 or 18, a really interesting face and awesome hair.
Anyway, I was watching him switch his cds from the other end of the bus, and I couldn't make out the name of this red one I saw. I have this thing with him, that I can't talk to him, because I might find out he's some loser or a jerk, and I don't want to ruin my image of him. (Silly, eh?).
The point is, I walked into my sister's room today and saw a red CD that was very similar to the one he had. I was horrified, upon closer look, that it was a Linkin Park CD.

If he really was listening to Linkin Park, he's gone from about here [---------] to here [----].


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com