Inspector Gadget - 9:07 p.m. - 2002-05-23


I'm not very typative right now, but Lara is pointing her flesh gun at my face.You see, it's not a penis, it is her hand in the shape of a pistol. It is pointed straight at my temple, and she demands that I write or else I'll get a skin-bullet in the face. She's giggling.

She bit me on my arm just now. I liked it.

I like her shirt. I never want her to leave my house ever. "Aww."

If Grant does not update his diary soon we'll both get bus tickets to Winnipeg and beat the shit out of him. Together.
Let's make a deal, Grant. If I keep writing in this thing, you gotta keep writing in yours. Deal. No question.

David Blaine is my hero.

Love, James.


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com