PB & banana sandwiches - 12:32 a.m. - 2002-05-28


I'm so excited about school tomorrow, but it's going to be so boring. Mid-term in HR. Should be fun, fun stuff.

I miss Lara already. I was with her yesterday and much of today. I'm letting her use my credit card to buy some more banners. She needs banners, nay, They need banners (they, as in anybody who does not already read her diary and list her as a favourite) because 'lil Ripey needs more Fans!

Wait, no.. She doesn't need fans. She could care less. But she deserves fans.

I'll link her again, even though 9 of 10 who read this came from her diary.

Sign in to fucking diaryland and list her! OK?

She might not like me for all this shameful promotion.. but maybe you could make her happy. Please?

Thanks.


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com