Thursday local avalanche - 1:10 a.m. - 2002-05-29


I caught that guy looking at me twice today on the bus. Maybe I'll talk to him if I see him tomorrow. Probably not.

I hate the people I had to work with tonight. There are few people left at my work that I actually like, I will have to quit soon.

So I worked today; will work tomorrow and the following day. In a couple weeks, I'll actually have some real money. Thursday's paycheck will probably only be around $60, just enough to afford a trip to Canada's Wonderland on sunday with the PC crew and (of course) Lara. It's gonna be great!

live365 is my new salvation. So many stations to choose from, and really cool music I've never heard before. I never listen to local radio - it all sucks around here. Fuck that man, internet radio represent!!! --- I'm so gay.

Lara rules my universe .. and yours too.

end


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com