It's too bad stupidity isn't painful - 10:18 a.m. - 2002-05-31


I'm so pumped. Today I get to meet Lara's hip Daddy-o. This is gonna be awesome, DUDE! Not only does he have a cool 'stache, I hear his girlfriend is cool too. It's too bad I have to go home tonight, because I work tomorrow morining.

But then after work Saturday, Lara is coming over and we're gonna chill in downtown Streetsville. That's where it's at, bro. It's the "Bread and Honey Festival" this weekend, something we celebrate annually here in Streetsville. What we are celebrating, I'm not quite sure. Still, it's kinda fun, there's lots of stuff going on.


I'm so popular, everyone is coming to me for help with our Excel assignments. Apparently I'm now an Excel Wizz (in addition to being an HTML Wizz).


The Big News
I made a deal with my mother. I asked her a while ago if I could get my lip pierced, straight up. She said no. Yesterday I asked her again, and I told her all about how I wanted to do it now, because I probably won't be able to when I'm older, "you only live once", blah blah blah. We came to an agreement: If I cut off my red hair, I can get my lip pierced.

I have no problem with that, in fact, last night I cut most of it off, so now there's about 1cm of my natural colour and slight tips of pinkish red (as you can see on the left.) I'll dye it black tomorrow or the next day probably. Hopefully I can get the piercing on Sunday or Monday. Lara and I are going to look for a place on Sunday in Toronto. She wants to get her nose pierced, That would be so cool if we got our things done at the same time. And if she dyes her hair blue! We'll look so crazy!! I'm super awesome wicked crazy stoked.




Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com