*chortle* - 1:42 p.m. - 2002-05-30


None of my life goals include "How to write a business letter" I've already learned how to write a business letter - in high school. This is college why does it feel the same?
Sure, the campus is cool, and there are no anklebiters. Stupid kids.

"I don't want to go to Toronto!"
I do, want.. to go to Toronnah.

According to Josh, Anthony is going to get a 'shot in the chops'. I can't wait to see that.

Munchies Snack Mix � Original is delicious. Hostess has combined Doritos, Sun Chips, Chee-tos and Rold Gold pretzels into one tiny 50g bag, barely enough to fill even the smallest hunger pang, but tasty nonetheless.

Josh sez: "Toronto sucks with every sport they got a team with."
Everything this guy says makes me laugh. He just made me laugh as I was typing this, I'm crying.

Oh, and I never did take a paper journal camping. There is a video documentation somewhere, I wonder if I could get some highlights transferred to mpeg. *hmmmmmmm... ...mmmmmmm*


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com