Speed Kills - 9:54 p.m. - 2002-06-02


Yes!

We made it on time, after making one wrong turn (and costing us 15 minutes.) We arrived at new tribe around 5:20 without an appointment. They were not busy, so we didn't wait long. Jon, our piercer, took us in and did Lara first. She got her nose pierced. It happened a lot faster than I thought it would, I took a seat beside the table/bed she was lying on, and from that point of view, I couldn't see very well. So she flinched, at which point I'd realised that he'd done it way sooner than I thought. Jon was really friendly, he had several tattoos, all over his legs, arms, and neck, and probably in places underneath his clothes. I was tempted to ask him if he had a tat on his dong.

ANYWAY! -- Lara was hole-i-fied, and it looked real great. She got a ring which looks super-awesome-great. My turn. First, he marked under my lip where he would poke me (I'm getting a lip ring), both Lara and I thought it was centered, so we proceeded. He gave me a dixie cup with mouthwash, and I swished. Then he swabbed up under my lip where it would be penetratefied. Then he put the clamp on and held the lip out, at which point he got the needle, and wasted no time.

"Just a little pinch."
It wasn't so bad. It did hurt, but I took the pain fine. Lara said I didn't even flinch. I was hiding the pain, well, 'cause I could.

Blah blah blah, he put the ring in, closed it up, the end. It looks fantastic! Take a look:



Extreme close-up! WHOAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!



Lara's is super-sexy, too.



Doesn't it make me that much more devestatingly devious???



I am grabbing Lara's boob. :P


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com