I didn't kill him, I just shot him. I 'tole him it was up to God whether or not he died... - 2:12 a.m. - 2002-06-05


Lip ring update: Feeling fine

The rest of the week is going to be so boring.
1. School, 2. No Lara 'till probably the weekend.

I am also very broke. I've lost all 8 bus tickets from the 10 I purchased last week. I searched the house up and down and found nothing. I probably dropped them somewhere.. I might have to take some of my birthday money that was supposed to go towards new rollerblades, and use it for transportation. I'll also have to make lunches for school. MMMMMMmm, roast beef sammiches. It's a good thing I only really need to make a lunch for 2 days of the week, Tues. and Wed. I only have class for 3 hours, then I can go home.

If my lip doesn't get infected, and heals properly, I will be this happy:

(The one on the right.)


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com