this is really dangerous, cover me - 8:10 p.m. - 2002-06-17


My day is not going well.

� I meant to go out looking for a job, but whoever had the car came home too late to allow me any reasonable amount of time to look for possible work-places.

� Mum says she won't pay for driving lessons. I am forced include saving for this on my already tight budget.

� She isn't much of a cook, either. I just ate one of the most unsatisfying meals I've ever had the misfortune of consuming. It was, in fact, a full meal. I'm not a fan of chicken covered with Monterey Jack cheese/sour cream and breading.

� My girlfriend's past two days haven't been so good. I wish I could be there to hug her, and hold her.

� The cheap $7 mouse is so broken, I don't even bother trying to use it anymore.

� The fucking television downstairs is drowning out Bj�rk up here. My sister must have some hearing problem, I don't understand why she needs the set to be so loud.

� Mum still refuses to turn the air conditioning on. I like to wear longsleeves.

somebody
kill
me




Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com