Compy 386 - 1:06 p.m. - 2002-09-30


Lara and I celebrated our 6 months together yesterday. The actual date is tomorrow (Oct. 01). We made homemade Mac & Chee with hotdogs and key lime pie with vanilla ice cream for dessert. We then cuddled up on the couch and watched The Crying Game, first time for both of us. Too bad the 'suprise' wasn't much of a suprise to both of us, because we both knew what it was. Most people do. I was going to suggest it to my mom, but I don't think she'd appreciate the "She-male surprise."

Speaking of surprise, I should go back and correct that spelling error in my last entry.



I joined Greg's Fanclub, but have not recieved any pics or special nuggets of inside info or anything yet. I'm hoping to get some Greg Goodies soon. *hint* *nudge*

OMG I FORGOT, ITZ MONEDAY, NEW STONGBAED EMAILL


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com