Buy Nothing Day - 2:13 p.m. - 2002-10-04


Today I setup a website for Buy Nothing Day that contains info on BND events and such at my school. If you don't know what BND is, you can read about it at adbusters.org or the site I made, bnd.septicity.com.

At first I wanted to go to Toronto and cause some mischeif and/or hand out info on BND, but I think it will be more beneficial to get my school involved in the event. Almost everybody I talk to has never even heard of it, so I plan to start postering at the beginning of November, and even give a talk in my Law lecture class if the instructor will let me. I'll have to start some real planning soon, this could be fun. Too bad I'm not as committed to my schoolwork.


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com