Take note of the hook whilst my record technician rotates it - 1:11 p.m. - 2002-10-16


I felt myself hiccup/burp right now, but I don't know how loud it was because I have my headphones on. I noticed the girl in the next study booth look at me just after.
I've done about an hour of researching for an assignment I was supposed to hand in 1.5 weeks ago, the next part is due Thursday. If I don't get any marks for the first 2 assignments, I've missed 15% of the final grade. I guess I can make at least a 60 if I try. I have a test at 2, and I've barely studied. I think I can wing it, I just gotta Stop. Collaborate and .. and... wing it.

Mummy gave me $5 for food today. With that, and the remaining $5 from my last paycheck, that will do nicely. 2 coffees, a muffin, maybe a bottle of orange juice, and some change to spare. Maybe I can actually enjoy the 2 classes I actually like (Law, because it's interesting; and Marketing II, because it's easy).


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com