Yay, she likes me backwards! - 10:18 p.m. - 2002-10-17


This is my entry from October 9th translated from English to French, French to German and then German to English.

Very honoured Diary: I am a girl last spring meet, and I am completely moved regarding her. It has red hair sexy and a smile-beautiful. It makes this small idiosyncratiques nice noise, me leads wildly. Its lips are mild and smooth as cr4. von Kopfkissen, and rigidly want I to never stop to cover it. We speak together about the life during a daily and a dog to receive. It wants bulldog. If I wake myself beside it, I know that we will together ignore the remainder of our lives, because I like it, and she likes me backwards.


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com