ACTION ITEMS - 1:54 p.m. - 2003-02-07


While cleaning out everything in my room, I found a pad of paper with stuff I wrote over a year ago. It's pretty kickass.

Yes.
January 11, 2002.
Sheridan College,
Student Centre.
Sitting outside "The Rec Room." Unable to enter. "Intimidation." Matt Masters & Leslie are probably inside, too shy to go in. Conversation starter? Marketing group. Good....... .. can't. SHIT. Hey! My student card rocks!

(next page)

Sitting alone at a table outisde "The Rec Room" beside the window. There are people chatting to both left and right. How long will I be here alone? Not today, I mean at this school. I'm trying to remember how to make friends with people. I realise
(next page)

now that - besides my friends at work - most of my friends came from one person. Daniel James Penty. There are lots of people in that room over there. I wonder if my clothes look stupid. I like them, that SHOULD be good enough.
(next page)

Why am I writing this? I'm bored. Don't feel like reading anymore from the textbook, and I've seen enough of the Sheridan website. Writing is OK, I guess it allows me to think things out, cause I can type faster and my sentences
(next page)

don't make as much sense.
I'm worried I'll become friends w/ Matt & Les but I'll end up hateing them. I alread know that Les is annoying. I can tell by the way she talks. Some jerk from my class just walked by. What
(next page)

a jerk. He didn't have a problem going in "The Rec Room" cause he already has a couple friends that are jerks just like him. It must be nice to make friends so easily. Cause that's what college life is all about, making tons and tons of FRIENDS!!!
(/sarcasm)

(next page)

Maybe I'll find a girl who's also a loner and we can fall in love and have 1000 babies. THAT'D BE GREAT, EH? I think that's something called cynisism or some other similairly spelt word. My pennmenship has gone to shit. I like the way it looks.
(next page)

I can't fit enough words onto one sheet. Seems like I'm wasting or something. AH who cares. Lower case letter. WOW, some guy is actally palying a video game... ONE DAY I'll look back on this and laugh, and then I'll feel sorry for my
(next page)

sad self then throw it out. This pen is so damn inky! It drools onto the paper. I guess that can be good, like in times like this. I just dotted an I, guess cause it looked like and L. I'm gonna count how many I's I dotted in this... oh yeah most of thie was in caps. I only dotted that one I
FUCK THIS, IT's over now anyway still and Hour till class.



Well, it's a little pathetic and nonsensical. But a lot of what I write is like that, except less pathetic now. (I hope).
The pennmanship really deteriorated toward the end. And I did end up hating Les and Matt. And I'm aware I spelled it spelt.

And I love someone now!


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com