Moving on... - 3:27 p.m. - 2003-03-17


The more I learn about "The Issue" the less I want to know about it. Check out Adbusters for the Boycott America Campaign. America is told to shop to help their economy after the terrorist attacks? Let's do the opposite and see if it shakes anything.



I can't take any more bullshit in school. I've finally told my parents that I haven't been attending since mid-February, and I don't plan on completing this semester. I'm looking for a full time job in Toronto. Well, preferably in Toronto. My parents also decided, on their own in fact, that they'll be paying for the courses I want to take a George Brown College -- Bonus.



Lara and I are moving in together, I can't wait.
Target date: June 1st.
Preferred location: east Toronto, maybe Beaches.
With the next 4 paycheques, we hope to save at least 2 grand which should cover rent and other costs at least until we get used to living 'on our own.'


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com