Beat Street - 10:25 a.m. - 2003-03-29


Plaguegirl: Thanks for the reply.
Inky: I meant it sincerely.




I didn't sleep again last night. Went to breakfast this morning with mom before her hair appointment. I was excited about the suit jacket and pants I bought at Value Village last week, so I wore them out.

"You don't have to dress up, James, It's only Benny's."

"It's fun, mom."


So mom and Pat will be married a week today, and she decided not to have dinner for the Bridal party + guests the night before. She figures it will be too much stress to have 19 people over for dinner Friday night then get married the next day.




Top-secret one year anniversary project status: Kickass


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com