Deserves no audience - 7:07 p.m. - 2002-06-06


I am going to kill my mouse. It doesn't work properly at all, when it wont go up or down, it wont go from side to side. I've ripped it open and cleaned it all out, made sure the wheelies are wheelin', all the gadgets are in order. Now it WONT MOVE. It's a good thing I know several keyboard commands. You can virtually control anything on your computer with the keyboard, the mouse just makes it 190% easier.

I'm just sitting around, not doing important homework for my important summer symester at school. My dog is staring at the couch. I stood the couch on it's side to block the sun from reflecting off the screen, and off my skin. I love how Roman (dog) walks around. He's so cute. HA, now he's staring at me.

Hrmmm, well Lara and Crystal have signed off MSN, and are off to get food, I'm going to go check my work hours this weekend.

What you just read was pointless. You're welcome.


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com