I like marshmallows! - 4:25 p.m. - 2002-06-10


Ayeonticafinated.

Fun weekend! Saturday - Lara came to 'saug and we partied at Erica's. I went swimming w/ Todd. The water heater was broken or something, the pool was so cold. Since I had a few drinks in me, I was able to do all sorts of flips off the diving board.

Then Sunday, Lara and I went to Sandra's house and chilled w/ 2 lovely ladies from B.C. Dinner at Kelseys. Chloe, Becka and I sat on the end table, and we all ordered the Seafood Platter by coincidence. Then to Krispy Kreme, 'doughnuts', Salma left us stranded because she (overly) hates American capitalism. Sure, it's easy to hate American capitalism, but did she really need to leave in her car? That was inconsiderate.

It was a long bus/subway ride back to Lara's from Mississauga. But it was good. Talking to Lara is great, we can be together like that and talk, and it isn't boring. Or rather, we dont mind being bored together. As long as we're with each other. That's the way I see it, at least.

So we arrived at Lara's (where I am writing now) around quarter to 1 last night.

I guess this is purely a factual memory, for later.

Lara's showering, she doesn't know I took this pic, heheheheh....



Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com