Can anyone name my uni? - 12:05 a.m. - 2003-05-01


I want to get an odometer for my still un-named unicycle so I can record the distance I cover. I have missions brewing in my head. I want to go from my house to Mississauga city hall. I think that's maybe 6 or 7 kilometers. I want to go from Mississauga city hall to Toronto city hall. I don't know how far that is, but it's about 30 minutes by car, mostly on the highway.

I went all over downtown Toronto on Sunday for 6 hours while Lara worked. Today I uni'd to work and only had to get off 3 times. I then went a couple km's to Kevin's house after work, then about 2-3 home after a drink and some wings at a restaurant with Kev and Kris. I want to get a pic of it up here soon.

I get lots of reactions, all positive except for 15-25 year old "tough guys" - and only when in groups.

I love my unicycle.


Previous // Next
Archived

Guestbook
Notes
Profile
Rings
Images



Septicity.com
SidewalkVagina.com
Adbusters.org
Diaryland.com